Reviews on

rating

Deserving of the accolades!

From Jill L, April 2015, Naperville, USA

This charming B&B deserves all the accolades you read here. Natalie and Robert are keeping up the great service and the fabulous breakfasts. The location is terrific; walking distance to many local restaurants and fun neighborhoods. The metro is just down the block. Natalie is a great cook and a real foodie. (read more)

rating

Five stars for Nathalie's breakfasts!

From Catherine C, Sept 2014

We enjoyed this charming, comfortable, clean and convenient auberge. From the moment our hosts, Nathalie and Robert greeted us, we felt we were at home... Our first-floor room was lovely, had a street view, super-comfortable bed, (am I raving too much? Can't help it, it was THAT good!). (read more)

rating

Better than staying at a four or five star hotel

from Mocha M, July 2014, Toronto, Canada

We just stayed at the most adorable bed and breakfast owned by both Robert and Nathalie. We generally stay at JW Marriott hotels or condos but I decided to cancel my reservation two nights before and take a chance on a bed and breakfast because I have always wanted to stay in one. (read more)

rating

Fantastic host and 5 star food!

from CSVW, Nov 2009, London, UK

I had an absolutely wonderful stay at the Centre Ville B&B. The owner Natalie was so welcoming and hospitable.

The rooms were comfortable, great wireless connection and perfect location in the centre of Montreal. My most tresured memory is of the gourmet breakfast lovingly prepared by Natalie. (read more)

rating

Comfy, rustic ambience--loved it!

from Vicky Z, July 2014, New York, USA

The owners are awesome, felt like I was hanging with friends. I stayed in 2 rooms over my stay--both were cozy and clean. The shared bathroom was huge. Touring the house, I saw all the rooms and all were charming. I’d stay here again in a second. I even hesitate to write a review for fear of not getting a room in the future! Highly recommend this wonderful B&B! (read more)

rating

Excellent location and service!

From YesOrNo888, August 2014, New Jersey, USA

I compare the experience to staying over a dear family members home who you haven't seen in a long while. Breakfasts were very special. Our rooms were homey and comfortable. Had a really nice stay and would recommend it. (read more)

rating

All the positive things about this B&B are true!

from Natuur, July 2014, Belgium

We were happy about everything: the beds, the shower, the breakfast, the kitchen: all the positive things about this B&B are true. (read more)

rating

I highly recommend this Bed and Breakfast

From nantel, July 2010, Bracebridge, Canada

This is an ideal place to stay. Nathalie and Robert speak good English and are wonderful hosts, providing a warm, comfortable atmosphere.

My charming room was large with every amenity provided, including special soap, a good shower, a fridge, dishes and a TV.

I stayed for a whole week and every day the breakfast was delicious. (read more)